Thank You, Everyone!

Rosli Mansor, Yamaha

“It’s been a hectic year, both before and after the launch of ‘Deeper Than Purple’.

The launch of my 2nd album made things up a notch, with more gigs and showcases as a result. I was also able to end the year on a sweet note; with the new LSX36C from my 2nd Yamaha endorsement.

2011 is still a complete mystery to me, and I’m not sure where this path will lead. I will try my best to be a better friend, better teacher and student, better musician, and most importantly, a better person in the new year. But for now, I just want to take a break, and have some time for myself. It’s been a fantastic year.

Thank you, everyone, for your support and encouragement, and especially your prayers. Keep well, and Happy New Year. Peace!” – Rosli Mansor

Leave a Reply

